Stone-Campbell Journal Conference
Stone Campbell Scholars Community
Stone Campbell International

Editors

General Editor

William R. Baker
Stone-Campbell Journal Editor
President, Stone-Campbell International

Professor of New Testament, Graduate School
Hope International University

scjeditor@aol.com
editor@scinternational.com

Assistant Editors

James Gorman (Stone-Campbell History and Theology)
Associate Professor of History
Johnson University-Knoxville
jgorman@johnsonu.edu

John Nugent (Old Testament and Theology)
Professor of Old Testament
Great Lakes Christian College
jnugent@glcc.edu

Editorial Board

Barry Blackburn
Professor of New Testament
Point University
barry.blackburn@point.edu

Richard Cherok
Professor of Church History
Cincinnati Christian University -- Graduate School
rick.cherok@ccuniversity.edu

James Gorman (Stone-Campbell History and Theology)
Associate Professor of History
Johnson University-Knoxville
jgorman@johnsonu.edu

John Harrison
Professor of New Testament
Oklahoma Christian University
john.harrison@oc.edu

John Mark Hicks
Professor of Theology
Lipscomb University
johnmark.hicks@lipscomb.edu

Ron Highfield
Professor of Religion
Pepperdine University
Ronald.highfield@pepperdine.edu

David L. Matson
Professor of Biblical Studies
Hope International University
dlmatson@hiu.edu

John Nugent (Old Testament and Theology)
Professor of Old Testament
Great Lakes Christian College
jnugent@glcc.edu

Christopher A. Rollston
Assistant Professor of Northwest Semitic Literature
George Washington University
christopher.rollston@gmail.com

Mike Young
Lecturer in Humanities
Faulkner University
myoung@faulkner.edu

Consulting Editors

 
Join Now
Volume 20 Issue 2

Current Issue:
VOLUME 20, No. 2
Fall 2017

William R. Baker
SCJ Editor 

James Sedlacek
Review Coordinator

Rachel Kitterman
Conference Registration & Subscription Manager
(513) 284-5835

Joni Sullivan Baker
Director of Development and Communications

Jeff Painter
Advertising Manager